How many times has arsenal football club won the premier league title?

Arsenal Football Club is an English professional football club based in Islington, London. Arsenal plays in the Premier League, the top flight of English football. To date, Arsenal has won three Premier League titles in the post-1992 era. If successful, it would be Arsenal's first Premier League title since The Invincibles won in 2004, a monumental achievement for a club that has fallen slightly from its all-time highs.

Thierry Henry scored an incredible 24 goals that year, establishing himself as the league's top scorer throughout the campaign, while Robert Pires won the Football Writers' Association's Footballer of the Year award. Arsenal won five league titles in the 1930s, but has distributed the rest throughout the club's history, demonstrating a consistent presence near the top of the English top flight.

Joel Digiacomo
Joel Digiacomo

Alcohol lover. Professional internet geek. General twitter trailblazer. Wannabe pop culture advocate. Award-winning beer aficionado.

Leave Message

Required fields are marked *