How many premier league titles has liverpool f.c. won?

Founded in 1892, the club joined the Football League the following year and has played its home games in Anfield since its inception. Nationally, the club has won 19 league titles, eight FA Cups, a record nine League Cups, and 16 FA community shields.

Joel Digiacomo
Joel Digiacomo

Alcohol lover. Professional internet geek. General twitter trailblazer. Wannabe pop culture advocate. Award-winning beer aficionado.

Leave Message

Required fields are marked *